Writing News

Where’s RR?

Hi Everybody!

It’s been a while since I’ve posted a blog. I decided to post about my current plans and writing.

Right now, I’m working on two projects. The first is Book Three of my Darkness Falling Trilogy. I’ve been having some trouble with it and it’s slow going. But it is going.  Hopefully, I’ll be close to completing it in the falls. My plan is to have it out before the end of 2017, the 20 year anniversary of when I first started writing.

Secondly, I’m working on my fantasy comedy: Legends of Auhlg. I’d also like to get this story out this year or early next year.

How do I work on two things at once? Well, I’m writing on whichever I feel more inclined to write on every day.

I’m also still working on The Hunted, but it’s more of a back seat right now.

Anyway, that’s my update. I’ll be posting on the blog again but not sure if I’ll post every week like before.

Leave a comment