Autumn 2016: Writing Update

Posted: October 1, 2016 in Writing News
Tags: , , , ,

autumn-994897_640

 

Summer is finally over! I know some people love summer but it’s too hot for me. Now for my favorite season: Fall!

With my favorite television shows starting, I’m looking to once again discuss storytelling in the mass media by blogging on some of my favorite shows. I’m hoping to do this for The Walking Dead and maybe even Jane the Virgin to look at things from a different perspective. I’ll also be continuing with my serialized story The Hunted and more world building, characterization, and storytelling techniques as I go.

As for my books, Darkness Falling: Soldiers and Slaves is nearing the end of more edits after feedback received. I’ll be announcing the completion and relaunch once it’s completed. Once that’s done, Shadow of the Seeker will receive a similar process just for good measure. Book three of the trilogy should still be expected in 2017, but the exact time is going into To Be Announced mode for now.

I’ll also be doing book reviews again once I’m able.

I’ll see you next week!

Leave a Reply

