Success! “Your Book is Now Available on the Kindle Store!”

Posted: October 31, 2015 in Writing News
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Happy Halloween!

Today is not only my favorite holiday, it’s now the day that my lifelong dream of publishing a novel has come true. It’s especially wonderful because I’ve made this journey with a story that I began when the idea of becoming published was almost as unrealistic as being chosen to be a professional athlete or movie star.

Darkness Falling: Soldiers and Slaves

Available Now for Kindle and Kindle Unlimited

I’ve learned a lot in the past few months. I’ve learned how to publish an eBook, about images and fonts, and about marketing and branding. Most importantly, however; I’ve learned that it’s not too late and to not give up on myself.

Thank you to everyone who follows my blog and keep chasing your dreams!

Leave a Reply

